Don’t Call Me Plus

Don't Call Me Plus

Don’t Call Me Plus

Don’t Call Me Plus is a group of musicians who individually consist of different artistic collaborations at national level, born from the collaboration at the Bluescore Studio in Milan, where they alternated in the realization of different productions of different musical genres to different collaborations and live participations, including Paola Folli, Simon Luca, Gustavo Rangel, Please Please, Veronica and many others.


Marco Leo – Guitar
Edoardo “Edo” Maggioni – Piano, Keys, Synth
Giuseppe “Peppe” Burrafato – Drums
Cesare Pizzetti – Upright Bass

Featured Video